choose your language

Business Hours - 24/7 email

Frank Little

Little Tile Inc
18662 Oriente Dr
Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Frank@LittleTileInc.com

 

Tile Samples - Click Here

 

Call us at +1-714-746-5885 or use our online form.

You have installed an adblocker. This Web App can only be displayed and edited correctly when the adblocker is disabled.

Get Social With Little Tile Inc

Little Tile Inc - Online Source To Pool Tiles - Glass - Mosaics
Little Tile Inc - Online Source To Pool Tiles - Glass - Mosaics
Shopping Cart

" Frank Little completed a very complicated restoration of our swimming pool tile surfaces. His attention to detail, scheduling and professional service was outstanding!"

David Christian, Architect/Registered Environment Assessor/ Yorba Linda,CA

I found Frank Little through an internet search and e-mailed pictures of the waterline tile problem I had with my pool. I had been trying to find replacement tiles for the missing ones for over two years!!! Frank put me in touch with the people who had access to "new old stock" and I know have the tiles in my possession. Frank went out of his way, even though he didn't make any money on the deal. An amazing guy!

By Jeff Pike September 04, 2011 at 12:18 PM Merchant Circle

As a custom pool builder, I know the tile and coping are the parts of the pool that are most visible. The tile and coping have to be perfect. Frank has installed tile or coping on dozens of pools I have built, for some of the most discriminating clients in Orange County. I appreciate his attention to detail, and his excellent work ethic. I would whole heartedly encourage anyone who is replacing tile or coping to call Frank.

By James M. O'Donnell, Inc. / Crystal Pools  March 04, 2011 at 06:56 PM Merchant Circle



Frank set the bar high, and then exceeded my expectations. He used his extensive knowledge of pool tiling materials and techniques to provide helpful ideas and advice. He respected my choices and then worked diligently without supervision to skillfully execute the tile job on my new pool and spa. He paid attention to quality and detail throughout. Frank did creative troubleshooting on some challenging design issues I presented, and he greatly enhanced the finished look and feel of my project. I recommend Frank very highly.

By BP2 October 08, 2012 at 07:27 PM Merchant Circle



"I was looking for a tile guy and what I got was a true craftsman.  Frank Little knows tile and pools better than anyone I've ever dealt with, plus he totally steered us in the right direction regarding tiles that would work with our particular pool and what we were looking to have done, which was a complete re-tile to really make the pool area pop.  It was a remarkably beautiful end result."
 

"Frank was there every day, did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it, and at the cost as bid.  Honest, punctual, a hard worker, and a skilled craftsman who enjoys what he does.  It really doesn't get any better than that and he gets my top marks as a referral."

Quotation Source: Angie's List 
The Howell's (pool pictured up above)
Mission Viejo.CA 92690



" I would like to express my appreciation for Frank Little and his fine craftsmanship. He is a rare find in the context of one who really takes the time to help you achieve your objective and understand all relevant factors. He plays the role of a patient counselor, and gives you the time you need to fully process all the information to make decisions comfortably. Because he is knowledgeable, he is able to contribute much to your evaluation process, instead of allowing you to go forward as if with side blinders from lack of information. In the end, he recommended the best plastering service, the proper way to approach the project, what things to avoid, and some great design suggestions. Quite extraordinary, in the end, there was nothing about his work that could be improved upon. We are happy with the beautiful pool and grateful for the extra work he did which was not part of the contract, at no charge. He is a pleasure to work with, especially because you know you are working with someone you can trust and is professional and responsible."

5 out of 5 stars   /   yellowpages.com   /   Carlos F Jimenez, Cypress,CA



by Sean 07/14/2011
We hired Frank to install our pool and spa tile and he did a remarkable job. When he came over for the estimate my husband and I knew immediately that we'd go with him. He does all his own work and couldn't have been more helpful with all kinds of advice for us regarding our pool. He even referred us to a pool plastering company and they did a great job. It's hard to find reliable, honest people who care about their work, but Frank does. Excellent pool tile man and his website is fantastic to use and super informative. You won't be sorry to go with Little Tile Inc.5 stars out of 5 stars Yahoo local /  Sean, Orange County,CA

by Jared 06/30/2011
Great work, great guy. Went well above and beyond what was expected. Look no further if you want quality and reliability. I've worked with many contractors over the years, and have never been this impressed. Highly recommend...

5 stars out of 5 stars  Yahoo Local / Jared, Yorba Linda,CA



"Frank Little is a true professional. He has worked with Baron Plastering for decades. His work is true perfection. Frank is an excellant craftsman, hard working, honest, and reliable. You can't go wrong hiring Little Tile. He's one of the best!"

5 out of 5 stars  Yahoo Local .com/  Lisa  Stephens /Office Manager/Baron Pool Plastering  800-792-8891

"Frank Little is like no other contractor I have encountered in Southern California. He is a true craftsman. His expertise and dedication shows through his work. He quotes you a price, gives you a schedule and never waivers. His communication is clear and knowledgeable and very straightforward.

We had some unexpected work to do on our pool during the holiday season and he was on top of it every step of the way. He helped us find and select our precast  concrete coping and tile and advised on the perfect selection for our specific pool.

I recommend him highly. Our pool is beautiful thanks to Frank".

Erika from Studio City,C

"110% customer satisfaction / 0% Buyer's remorse- I'd strongly recommend Frank Little's work to anyone thinking about a facelift for their pool. In less than a week, Frank Little transformed our circa-80's relic into a modern work of art that we can proudly share with family and friends.

My wife and I are avid DIY homeowners, but when it was time to work poolside, we turned the trowel over to Frank Little. Frank's years of experience, positive attitude, and dilligence made him the clear choice for this project. It has been the easiest and most rewarding investment that we've made on our home. Our only regret is that we should have done this upgrade sooner! Go with Frank Little and you won't be disappointed."

5 out of 5 stars Yahoo local.com / Brian in Yorba Linda,CA

"Frank Little just did a small pool repair at my Mother's house. Even though it was a very small job, Frank treated us like he was redoing the whole pool and he was willing to do whatever it took to do it right. He was always couteous, dependable, and very knowledgable. My Mother's pool is over 40 years old and has some issues, but Frank found solutions and his work is beatiful. He really went out of his way to make sure that we were perfectly satisfied. I very highly recommend Little Tile Inc."

5 out of 5 stars Yahoo Local .com/  Jan in Claremont,CA

" It was a pleasure working with Frank Little of Little Tile. He re-tiled our pool and spa. He does great work, is honest and reliable. Would definitely do business with him again. The biggest delay in our project had nothing to do with Frank - it was my wife and I's indecision regarding which tile we wanted, Highly recommended!"

5 out of 5 stars Yahoo Local .com/  Craig D. in Yorba Linda,CA

"Frank just finished redoing the tiles on my pool and did a great job. There was no doubt in my mind that I hired the right guy to do the job from day one. He educated me on how pools are constructed and how tiles interact with its environments, I felt very comfortable working with him and never was concerned. I had different quotes from several people and Frank's pricing is very reasonable. If you have the same fear as I do about hiring contractors to do work on your house, Frank is definitely not your everyday contractor. Frank Little stands by his work. Shows up every day on time and finishes the job way before he said he would. If you are looking for a great down-to-earth honest guy to do your pool tile work, look no further. Frank Little of Little Tile Inc. is your man."

5 out of 5 stars  Yahoo Local .com /   William in Fountain Valley,CA 

"Frank did an outstanding job on the repair of my pool tile. Most contractors wanted to replace all the tile on the pool. Frank repaired just the damaged area, finding matching tiles for the existing tiles ( which are out of production ). Frank is a very competent, prompt, fairly priced, and very helpful. He gave me several leads for addition pool services that do not involve tile work ( most listed on his web site ). I would not hesitate to use Frank again or highly recommend him to other."

5 out of 5 stars /  Yellowpages.com    /     Steve  in  Huntington Beach,CA



"Thanks for the great work. The pool looks fantastic."

Gerri & Herman in La Mirada,CA

"In regards to the work you did on our pool in Laguna Niguel - we want to take this opportunity to thank you for your professionalism; assistance in choosing grout coloring and replacement tiles. We would happily recommend your high quality of workmanship to others."

Jo & Johnny in Laguna Niguel,CA



"If your having your pool refurbished the man to call for a great tile job is Frank Little. We had our pool re-surfaced (5/2010) with a Stonescapes(Pebble Tec) finish via J. Hock pool replastering and had Frank Little come in and give us some great ideas on new tile with accents and spotters. Our old bullnose brick needed some replacement/repair and also new deck-o-seal.

Needless to say Frank did a super professional job and finished the work in only three days. Our neighbors are envious and all our friends love the new pool look.

Frank's a great personable guy and you'll love to meet him. "

5 out of 5 stars yahoo local/ Frank Dubec in Anaheim Hills,CA

" As cautious, intelligent shoppers, we sought referrals from our friends and neighbors for the re-modeling of our pool. We received several estimates from well-known 'Pool Companies'. Their reps came out. They were, for the most part, glib salesmen: some promising whatever I wanted, with an obvious lack of knowledge to back it up, or adamant that what I wanted in tile design simply could not be done, or very discouraging of my choices, wanting to go the usual route.

     My husband found Frank on the internet. "Good Grief! You're having a total stranger out: no recommendation, nothing?!" Ah well, another estimate,anyway. Then, there he was. Listening to him, we knew within the first few minutes that we'd found 'our man'. That he was exactly what his website claimed became obvious very quickly. He is also a very nice person whom you'd welcome into your home.

     Working alone, he was meticulous, methodical and efficient, and kept to his promised schedule. He also helped us locate an excellent pool plaster( J. Hock), where we were, once again, given a better estimate and fine job. Bottom line: we love our "new pool" and feel so lucky we "found" Frank Little Tile!

And yes! He gave us the very best estimate as well!

Martha in San Juan Capistrano

sept 4, 2010

Martha and Bob in San Juan Capistrano,CA



"If you are looking for someone to tile your pool, bbq area and do the mastic around your pool do not look any further than having Frank from Little Tile Inc. come and give you a quote. You will immediately know he is the man for the job. Frank is an expert, he is on time, cleaned up and the finished job is beautiful. My name id Bob and I live in Dove Canyon,CA Be sure and check out his website and view his work while listening to great music."

5 out of 5 stars yellowpages.com / Bob in Dove Canyon



"Little Tile did a wonderful job on our tile job. We got top quality at a great price. I would definitely recommend them."

5 out of 5 stars  yellowpages.com / Michael Hamner in Laguna Hills,CA

"We interviewed several companies before selecting Frank to do our tile job. He took the time to really look at the issues on our pool, identify some areas of instability in the concrete, ect, that we really appreciated. He also offered some ideas and pictures that would work well with the hardscape that was staying in our yard.

He began and finished the job on time, with meticulous attention to detail. Frank doesn't just lay tile, he is an artist! He takes great pride in his work, and it shows.

He is honest, upfront, and easy to work with. You will not be disappointed!!!! "

5 out of 5 stars Yahoo Local / Nancy K in Yorba Linda

"I give many thanks to Frank Little who I referred to my attorney of many years who was in need of some tile repair.

My attorney called me in June 2010 and could not thank me enough for the referral as he was highly impressed that Frank went out of his way to keep him informed by way of emailed pictures of the work in progress. He stated that Frank's suggestions, his attention to the quality of the work and his first rate customer service was beyond compare.

Frank, your efforts do not go unnoticed and it is a breath pf fresh air to know that you can still find old world quality.

Thanks Frank!!!

Tammy Counoupas

Corporate Vice President & COO

Arco Gunite, Inc. "

5 out of 5 stars Yellowpage.com/ Tammy Counoupas -Arco Gunite in Orange,CA

"This guy went out of his way to help me, and he did not make a dime in the process. I live out of his business area and he assisted me in purchasing some swimming pool materials. He found me an awesome deal and set up the purchase for me and I paid my local vendor directly. Service beyond expectations!"

5 stars out of stars yellowpages.com / Bob in Houston,Tx 

"Aloha Frank--

     The tile arrived this morning, right on schedule. It is really a beautiful tile, and my wife loves the turtle deco tiles.
     Given your overwhelming on-line reviews I doubt you need any further positive feedback but I do want to acknowledge your total commitment to the needs of your customers/clients.
     Before finding you on line I dealt with two suppliers here in Hawaii, both of whom were unable to provide a delivery any earlier than 5-6 weeks, at a price for tile and delivery at least 40% higher than yours. 
     Thank you again.
5 stars out of 5 stars Yelp / Bob / Hawaii
4/23/14
Copy of review in Yahoo and Yelp:

We have a large, freeform pool with separate spa.  Our tile, from 40 years ago had to go.  We had pool and spa replastered too.  
A lot of online research resulted in me using Frank Little (Little Tile Inc).  The pool plaster company has their own in house tile people, but my research indicated that I would get better quality (and price) with Frank.  And - I did.

Frank is the only person I have ever dealt with that responds to emails almost instantly.  I'm talking evenings and weekends too.  This aspect of his professionalism impressed me immensely.  With his many decades of experience,  plus his pride in doing a quality job - I could not be more pleased .  His work exactly matched my very high expectation. 

Will Behnke
Riverside CA

Print Print | Sitemap
© Little Tile Inc